sql training centers in mumbai

sql training centers in mumbai

1  Synergetics    India Pvt. Ltd.

C-201, MANGALYA, Off Marol Maroshi Road,
Near Marol Fire Station,Marol Naka, Marol,
Andheri (East), Mumbai 400 059.
Phone +91.22.61488900 / 11 / 25
info@synergetics-india.com

2  Prism Technologies

20, Shiv Plaza,
Opp Kandivali Railway Crossing,
Kandivali(W),
Mumbai - 400 067


3  Vibrant e Technologies Ltd

Andheri Centre
201, Rajesh Centre,
Above Cafe Alfa, S. V. Road, Andheri (W),
Mumbai - 400 058
INDIA  mobi: 91-22- 2628 5066
Email: infoandheri@vibrantcomputers.com   

4  Vibrant e Technologies Ltd

Borivali Centre
3 & 4 Kahan Bhavan,
Next to Diamond Talkies,
L.T. Road, Borivali(W),
Mumbai, INDIA
mobi: +91-22- 28919373
Email: infoborivali@vibrantcomputers.com

5  Palindia Computer Education

Head Office :
30-B, 3rd Floor, Balaji Bldg No.1, Madhav Wadi, M.M.G.S. Marg
Opp. Dadar(E) Rly. Stn., Nr. Kailash Lassi
Dadar(E), Mumbai-14.
Tel : 022 - 6528 0808
E-mail: headoffice@palindia.in

6  Palindia Computer Education

Andheri :
25, 1st Floor, Above Aneri Sarees, Opp. Andheri Book Depot,
Before Classic Hotel, Old Nagardas Road,
Near Andheri(E) Rly. & Metro Station., Andheri (E), Mumbai-69.
Tel : 022 - 6525 0101
E-mail: andheri@palindia.in

7  Palindia Computer Education

Bandra:
Kherwadi Road, Near Police Station,
Opp. Sultan Mithaiwala, Above Delhi Darbar Hotel,
Bandra(E), Mumbai-51.
Tel : 022 - 6525 0808
E-mail: bandra@palindia.in

8  Palindia Computer Education

Corporate :
30-A, 3rd Floor, Balaji Bldg No.1, Madhav Wadi, M.M.G.S. Marg
Opp. Dadar(E) Rly. Stn., Nr. Kailash Lassi
Dadar(E), Mumbai-14.
Tel : 022 - 6511 5599
E-mail: corporate@palindia.in

9  Palindia Computer Education

Dapoli:
1st Floor, Samarth Plaza, Behind Ratnagiri Bank,
Taluka - Dapoli, District - Ratnagiri, Maharashtra - 415 712
Tel : 09867 000 154
E-mail: dapoli@palindia.in

10  Palindia Computer Education

Goregaon :
105/27, 1st Floor, Chouhan Avenue, Opp. Galaxy Height
Laxmi Nagar, Link Road, Goregaon (W), Mumbai-90.
Tel : 9768 465 465
E-mail: goregaon@palindia.in

11  Palindia Computer Education

Jogeshwari :
Shop No. 5, C - Wing, Satellite Park, Near Vichare Courier
Subhash Nagar, Caves Road, Jogeshwari(E), Mumbai-60.
Tel : 022 - 6522 0808
E-mail: jogeshwari@palindia.in

12  Palindia Computer Education

Mahim :
Mahim Fatak Road, Opp. Santosh Hotel, 1st Floor,
Dharavi Super Market, Plot No.158, Mahim(E), Mumbai-17.
Tel : 022 - 6522 3399
E-mail: mahim@palindia.in

13  Palindia Computer Education

Mankhurd :
Shop No.2, Station Road, Nr. Rly Stn.,
Mankhurd (E), Mumbai-88.
Tel : 022 - 6520 3636
E-mail: mankhurd@palindia.in

14  Palindia Computer Education

Masjid Bunder :
1/3, Sujata Chambers, A.B. Gandhi Marg,
Next to Masjid Bunder Rly. Stn.(Middle Bridge), Masjid Bunder (W), Mumbai-9.
Tel : 022 - 6522 2020

15  Palindia Computer Education

Matunga :
Shop no.6, Kalyani Niwas C.H.S., 60 Feet Road,
Matunga Labour Camp, Matunga(E), Mumbai-19.
Tel : 022 - 6520 1234
E-mail: matunga@palindia.in

16  Palindia Computer Education

Santacruz :
Next to Sai Chambers, Nr. Santacruz(E) Rly. Stn.,
Nr. Santacruz(E) Bus Terminus, Santacruz (E), Mumbai-55.
Tel : 022 - 6511 7799
E-mail: santacruz@palindia.in


17  Palindia Computer Education

Wadala :
13, Jaikar Wadi, S. M. Road
Opp. Wadala Bridge, Next to Bansuri Hotel, Wadala(E), Mumbai-37.
Tel : 022 - 6511 3399
E-mail: wadala@palindia.in

18  Palindia Computer Education

Vile Parle :
208, A-West Wing, Shyamkamal Bldg.,
Opp. Rly. Stn., Nr. Dinanath Natyagruh,
Parle (E), Mumbai-57.
Tel : 99 671 671 99
E-mail: parle@palindia.in

0 comments:

Post a Comment